What is Going On?!?

After I started my medication. For anxiety, I have been having more anxiety/panic attacks than I have ever had. All I have to do is think about moving and my heart starts racing and my shirt gets soaked. I wake up in the middle of the night in a panic because I think I’m having a heart attack.

Since I have had Noble sleeping with me, he has helped me through the night. I’ll wake up crying and he sleepily crawls onto my chest, licks my face a couple times, and falls back to sleep. I start calming down once he starts snoring and I feel his heart beat through his rib cage.

Noble helping me through an anxiety attack while watching a movie.


Eventually, I fall back to sleep. Nevertheless, it is a process. But it makes me happy that Noble naturally knows how to handle it. I know that there’s no judgement. I love him.

2 thoughts on “What is Going On?!?

Leave a Reply

