Frustrations

Ugh… I am so frustrated with life at the moment. My stupid headache won’t go away and I have to wait till wednesday to get a change in presription. I am having to take off a lot of work because of it and my paycheck is getting smaller and smaller.

I just want to scream at the top of my lungs with no judgement. My family is moving and plan to be out of here by the end of the week. So, I’ll be left alone at the house till the end of February or I get my own place. I’m hoping for the latter, but I don’t know if I trust myself.

I’m not in a good place right now. With this crap going on in my head all the time, I’m leanig towards ending it all. At the same time, I am still able to pull myself from th edge. But it’s becoming a daily battle.

I am gonna have to tell my doc… ugh. I hate admitting to this stuff. I feel so weak…

2 thoughts on “Frustrations

  1. I had to accept help after living alone for a while because I couldn’t keep up with everything without my health suffering. Don’t feel bad if you need help, you’re fighting through more than a lot of people. *hugs* You can do it, even if it takes a lot of small steps.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

