New Computer!

I finally got myself a computer. Blogging is so much easier now that I can use all the tools that wordpress provides. I am still searching for an apartment, but I couldn’t wait any longer to get myself a proper computer.

The apartment search is getting more and more discouraging as i keep looking. I really need to find a place before the end of February because that’s when my parents are moving. There is room for me in the new place, but I don’t want to have to move in and then move again after a couple weeks.

I am driving myself crazy with my need to move out. I want to truly embrace my independence that I gained last year. I don’t want to fall under the stereotype of a millennial by living with my parents until I’m 30. Finding a place is just so darn difficult when I have a service dog in training.

It would probably be a lot easier if I had a fully trained service dog because just see how old he is. They don’t realize that his training makes much more well behaved than the typical 5 month old puppy. You can actually see how his training is going by checking out my Noble Devotion blog.

I will try to keep you guys updated on how house hunting goes. I am hoping that the fact that I got a computer will encourage me to stay on schedule with blogging. I guess we’ll see…

 

Leave a Reply

