Happy thanksgiving!

I hope everyone is having a fantastic day! I apologize for being off the grid for a bit. I have been doing a surprisingly large amount of activities. I went to a concert last week, celebrated a birthday, then a dog training class this Monday, and celebrated another birthday this Tuesday. I’ve been a bit maxed out on energy.

Anyways, my siblings and I went to a 5k race this morning to earn our thanksgiving dinner. I wasn’t all that psyched about the crowds of 4,000 plus people, but I loved the run. It was a fundraiser for the food bank and my family is trying to make a tradition out of it.

I am going to go to sleep and then maybe navigate the Black Friday crowds tomorrow… ugh. 

Leave a Reply

