Slowing down…

It is finally going to be slowing down for the next week. I do have a graduation to go to on Sunday, but it’s only one day right? The 5th is the graduation for my past school and where all my friends are graduating from. So, that is the one that I’m going to be pretty busy for. My bestie who lives in Colorado is coming to surprise all my friends at graduation. 

Which means we will probably be going to everybody’s grad parties. Busy day. Anyways, I’m pretty excited about it. My friends are going to make me a yearbook apparently and they are wanting me to take grad pictures. My parents were going to pay for my pictures and throw me a party, but I guess I didn’t feel worthy. I didn’t graduate because I had good grades, but because I couldn’t stay conscious in school and had to get my GED. I don’t know what my deal is, but I am going to get grad pics because they want them. 

My little sis and I had the surprise birthday party for our bestie and it went pretty well. It was our typical Saturday night, just at a hotel instead of at our house. It was fun. It was a really nice hotel and I took the sofa bed so that I could sneak out early in the morning to potty Keen. It was really good. I think. I don’t know if she liked it. She can be a little difficult to read sometimes.

That is pretty much everything happening. Not all that exciting. Keen has been doing pretty good, and I finally found the perfect vest for him that fits both his and my needs. I haven’t got it yet, but I will let you know when I do.

Leave a Reply

