Waiting…

I had another interview yesterday with a dog boarding facility and I love it. So, I am sitting and waiting to hear if I got a second interview. This job could possibly be just a summer thing, but I don’t care. I need to do something different. I need to be busy. I have been biking because I just want to stay busy. It is kind of like I’m running away from something. 

I think the thing I’m running from is just the fact that my friends are out enjoying their last month of high school. I really really really want to be around people all day. I don’t want the one sided conversations with dogs to be the only socialization I get. I need to be around people and with this new job, whatever it may be, I hope to get just that. 

I just thought I would let you all know what I’ve been doing and how the job interviews went. Sorry that this one is so short, my mind is a bit sluggish today due to a migraine. Which is probably caused by me stressing over finding a new job. Anyways, hope you all had a fantastic day!

Leave a Reply

