Update On My PTSD Dog

So we finally have a gofundme page made for us by my youth pastor 🙂  GoFundMe: https://www.gofundme.com/9jwga638  The person from Thames Centre Service Dig gaurented me a dog as soon as we have the $2000 dollar deposit to send in with my application. Once we have that it will be monthly payments until it’s paid. […]

https://theroad2ptsdservicedog.wordpress.com/2016/03/29/update-my-ptsd-dog/

Please help Amberly get her service dog. I remember being where she is now and how hopeless I felt. Please donate all you can or share so that she can get the dog as soon as possible!

Leave a Reply

