Piercing Results 

Well it has been a week since I got my Daith piercing and it has helped. My migraines typically last 24 hours to a week. I only had one this past week (That too is somewhat of a miracle) and it only lasted a couple hours before it went away completely. Typically when my migraines/headaches “go away,” I can still feel it there… Waiting for the most inconvenient time to pounce. 

It feels amazing to have a clear head and to be able to think! You know that saying where you don’t know what you have until it’s gone? Or something similar… Anyways, for me it was that I didn’t know what I didn’t have until I had it. Oh my… I think I just confused myself. Don’t feel bad if you don’t understand what just happened, because you aren’t the only one. 

If you are a sufferer of migraines/headaches, I suggest you try the Diath piercing because it worth a try. If you find it doesn’t help, you can always take out the piercing. Or you can keep it in to show how rebellious you are. Haha! It doesn’t work for everyone, but you should definitely try it. 

2 thoughts on “Piercing Results 

Leave a Reply

