Test #1 Completed

Well… I took the first of five parts to the HiSET (GED) done. It was the science one and it was fairly easy once I was able to relax and comprehend what I was reading. I love taking tests. Especially ones that seems like jibberish when you first start, then it all comes rushing back and you fly through it. I LOVE it!

Anyways, the owner of service canines got back to me and we are going to meet at the mall tomorrow to work with Keen. Then we are going to go to the airport Saturday and Sunday. I am so glad of that because Keen was showing behaviors I do not like. Hopefully, we will be able to fix this problem without taking his job away. Although, I wouldn’t deny her taking him to finish his training. I would be just fine with that… For the first hour and then I would miss him.

I hope everybody is having a good day!

Leave a Reply

