My clean room!

Can you tell what my favorite colors are? After my struggle with depression last summer, I refused to go back home because there was still the icky feeling in it. And it reminded me of what I was planning to do. So, while I was in inpatient care, my parents and siblings painted my room my favorite colors! Purple and orange! 

They were and icky yellow before. Anyways, here is my completely clean room!

     I also collect petrified wood and most of it is on my book shelf, but you can find them most anywhere in my room.     You can see what my favorite animal is too… MOOSE! My stuffed animals are mostly moose too.

  Keen exhausted after spending most of the day in town.

Leave a Reply

