Been Busy…

I haven’t been blogging as much as I would have liked lately. The reason being that I have been really über busy. Don’t get me wrong, I have a kerjillion ideas to write about, but when I try to sit down and write them, my mind can’t think about just one thing. I have a ton of unfinished blogs saved, but still can’t seem to finish them.

A couple weeks ago, I ordered some ‘carnival’ colored paracord to make some new leash ideas I have. I got one done. It is pretty much just a handle. At times I feel the need to hold Keen very close to me, and get frustrated the 6 foot leash I’m having to hang on to. So, that one was pretty easy. Now I’m trying to get the measurements for the second one, which is a multi function one. I’m pretty excited to see how it turns out. 

I also wanted to tell you about how my mom has given me a challenge. First of all, ever since I was teeny tiny, I have LOVED sugar. Well, my mom has challenged me to going a month without eating ANY sugar. And if I do it, she will get me a pair of shoes. I think I can do it! Recently, I have just been wanting sub sandwiches… Oh man do I love sub sandwiches… Anyways, I think I can do it for sure. Plus, I’d really like a new pair of vibrums or muck boots! 

So that’s just what’s been going on with me. Oh yeah… My sisters graduation is on the 31st, so we are having to deep clean our house… And the rabbittry… And the pump house… And the coop… And the barn… Oh I can so wait to get all that done. XP

Leave a Reply

