We Passed!!!

Keen and I passed! He did Fantastic! We went to the mall first and my trainer brought a service dog in training to test Keen on introducing a new dog. He did get a little excited, but after a correction he calmed down. 

Then we went to a grocery store to test him on food tolerance. He passed with flying colors. There was apparently a cookie at the entrance into the store and Keen nor I even noticed it. 

After that we went to lunch to test him in a restaurant and he did wonderful of course. We didn’t even notice him. It so awesome! And miraculously, I wasn’t a bit nervous. I wasn’t even feeling any emotions. I was just doing and that is probably the main reason why we did pass. I’m so proud of him!

  

Leave a Reply

