Sick Day

I have been pretty sick the past few days. That’s the reason I haven’t been making any posts. In fact my fever broke a couple hours ago. I had chills, felt restless, sore throat, stomach ache, migraine, stuffy nose, and exhaustion. I hate being sick. I had a good two years since the last time I was sick. That is if you don’t count appendicitis on April Fools Day and malnutrition.

Do you guys have fever dreams? You know… The dreams that are really stupid, but when your sick, they are the most terrifying? I have only one recurring dream. And it is a dream of a blanket getting stretched and smooshed. Not scary right? Well when I’m in the midst of it, it’s terrifying. I hate those.

Well, I’m going to keep this post short. I will give you a better update tomorrow when I’m sure There are only sunny days ahead of me for a while.

Leave a Reply

