Sorry…

I have been really slacking on the whole blogging thing… I intend on writing more often… Like keeping myself on a schedule. I’m thinking Wednesday and Monday. I don’t think I will have time to write during the weekend due to the fact that I work the weekends at the kennel. Ugh… I hate the weekends now. I find myself often dreading and getting anxious as the weekend approaches.

And that pretty much means all week long. As soon as the Sunday shift is over, I relax, but in the morning, I’m back to trying to prepare myself for work. Even though I’m a few days early. I’ve also been having a LOT of migraines. And about a month after I was released from the hospital the last time, I ran out of ALL of my meds. Anxiety, depression, my migraine cocktail, and therapy. Insurance has denied our renewal, so we aren’t able to pay for any of my stuff. I can feel myself starting to panic just thinking about it.

I’m really tempted to just pay for it out of my savings for a truck. I have more that enough to pay for it. Oh my gosh! I think I’m getting an aura… And Keen is alerting me. I think I’m gonna have to end this here. I’ll talk to you Wednesday… Or whenever.

Leave a Reply

